Notre Dame Spring Practice to Begin Tomorrow

With great spring weather, comes the annual spring season for football. I know its not the regular season, but I’m actually excited for this to start. I miss football season so badly! Let’s see what Brian Kelly has in store for the boys.

 

Here’s the practice schedule for the spring. All times are eastern.

Wed, March 21 8-10 a.m.
Fri, March 23         8-10 a.m.
Sat, March 24         10:45 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Mon, March 26         8-10 a.m.
Wed, March 28 8-10 a.m.
Fri, March 30         8-10 a.m.
Sat, March 31         10:45 – 1 p.m.
Mon, April 2         8-10 a.m.
Wed, April 4         8-10 a.m.
Wed, April 11         8-10 a.m.
Fri, April 13         8-10 a.m.
Sat, April 14         10:45 – 1 p.m.
Mon, April 16         8-10 a.m.
Wed, April 18         8-10 a.m.
Sat, April 21 1:30 p.m. – 83rd Annual Blue-Gold Spring Football Game

Topics: 2012, Brian Kelly, College Football, Notre Dame, Notre Dame Football, Notre Dame News, Slapthesign

Want more from Slap the Sign?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Fighting Irish news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From golf.com