2020 Slap the Sign Notre Dame Brian Kelly Era Player Draft

2020 Slap the Sign Draft(Photo by Mark Brown/Getty Images)
2020 Slap the Sign Draft(Photo by Mark Brown/Getty Images) /
7 of 7
Chase Claypool (Photo by Quinn Harris/Getty Images) /

Team Leniart – Quenton Nelson, Mike McGlinchey, Jerry Tillery, KeiVarae Russell, Troy Niklas

Team Morrison – Zack Martin, Tyler Eifert, Drue Tranquill, Cole Kmet, Darius Fleming

Team Whitney – Jaylon Smith, Theo Riddick, Michael Floyd, Robert Blanton, Louis Nix

Team Plummer – Ronnie Stanley, Sheldon Day, C.J. Prosise, Miles Boykin, Jalen Elliott

Team North – Harrison Smith, Manti Te’o, DeShone Kizer, Equanimeous St. Brown, Durham Smythe

Team Erbach – Stephon Tuitt, Nick Martin, Chase Claypool, Isaac Rochell, Prince Shembo

Team Martinez – Will Fuller, Julian Okwara, Alohi Gilman, T.J. Jones, Kapron Lewis-Moore

Team McJunkin – Kyle Rudolph, Julian Love, Khalid Kareem, Troy Pride Jr., Ben Koyack

Next. Notre Dame: Full NFL Draft preview. dark

Who came away with the best squad? What would you have done differently? Let us know in the comments below.